Call us for answers and order assistance
If you have questions or need material, give us a call. You can reach us at 610-825-4900. If you're looking for someone specific at DAR, check out the company directory below

 

  

Company Directory


610-825-4900

FAX 610-825-4901

www.darindustrial.com 

sales@darindustrial.com 


DAR Inside Sales and Office Staff 

Contact

Department

Email Address

Brian Sawyer Sales brian@darindustrial.com
Ed O'brien Inside Sales sales@darindustrial.com 
Billy Kelly Inside Sales billy@darindustrial.com 
Doug Cresse Sales /Purchasing doug@darindustrial.com
Jon McNally Inside Sales jon@darindustrial.com
Barbara Hirst Accounting barb@darindustial.com
Jean LaNoce Accounting

 -----------------------

Donna Lacy Office Manager donna@darindustrial.com
Paul LaNoce Management -----------------------

Jerry Rooney 

610-269-5044 office
Northeast Territory Sales Rep  roonjr@aol.com 

 

 

     
     
DAR Home Products Get A Quote Contact Us Site Map
DAR Industrial Products, Inc. � 2006 All rights reserved